Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

RRVPCC Executive Board

The following members make up the board of the RRVPCC:

Executive Board Officers:

Postal Co-Chair - Greg Johnson - Postmaster, USPS Fargo, ND

Industry Co-Chair - Open

Treasurer - Darrell Vasvick - Executive Director, A Place of Hope, Moorhead,MN

Secretary - Audrey Farol - Secretary, USPS Fargo, ND


Executive Board Members:

Doug Weatherly - Manager, Document Services, Noridian

Jeff Foss - Mail Operations Manger, Forum Communications Printing

Escarlett Espinosa - Postmaster, USPS Moorhead, MN

Travis Larson - Postmaster, USPS Grand Forks, ND

Ben Norris - Customer Service Manager, USPS Fargo, ND

Dana Klassen - Postmaster, USPS West Fargo, ND

Scott Wiesneski - Plant Manager, USPS Fargo, ND

Darrin Lee - Supervisor, Campus Postal Service, UND, Grand Forks, ND

Milo Scott - Offset Print & Press Tech, Ottertail Power, Fergus Falls, MN

Amy Tommeraus - Knight Printing, Fargo, ND

Donna Krier, Administrative Assistant, USPS Fargo, ND

Casey Hokenson - Document Services Team Leader, Noridian, Fargo, ND

Tonya Nunn - J & M Printing, Fargo, ND

Allison Roeder - J & M Printing, Fargo, ND

Steve Jacobson - Dakota Business Solutions, Sauk Rapids, MN

Doug Cameron - Dakota Business Solutions, Moorhead, MN